HelHSS

By HelHSS

Two brown hare males hiding

From now on I have often to backblip for I have photos taken very late at nights.  I don't know if I do this in the right way? The blip is from yesterday, but I can't put it there, 'cause there is one already. Now it's on today, it's not right, is it? I don't want to miss a day, how should this be put?

So, yesterday suddenly two brown hares run and fought with each others very furiously past our garden. I suppose they were two males racing out in a horny charm, but they might have been cubs playing, indeed. Of course, I tried to capture the event by photographing. But, I had to get a bit nearer to them, because they went behind trees. Although I did it very very slowly and carefully, they stopped at once.  ... And began to eat together, however as vigilant sheltered by plants. Just their very long ears reveal a hiding place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.