Inside the Yurt.

This afternoon we visited a local charity that supports people with mental health problems. It's a fantastic charity. 5 acres of land cultivated into a wonderful outdoor garden space. Incredible imagination and creativity has gone into so many corners of this space. I'm trying to organise an evening here for my local camera club, and while the staff are lovely, they are not the best at getting back to me. I've called in 3 times trying to arrange a date.

I've added extras. One is J admiring the yurt from outside, the other is a shed that has been painted in joyous colours. The reason I've included this is, I have a plan for a corner of our garden, this plan is going to be a beach area. J is rather horrified at this 'idea'. He said if I paint the shed like this, he will definitely creosote over it.   No imagination IMO!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.