Quoys, Billister

A windy day, and fairly cloudy, but plenty of warm sunny spells.  Rain moved in this evening.

I had a good sleep this morning, but finally got our with Sammy for walkies.  I popped along Madeline's for a cuppa.  Met up with friend Julie in the afternoon, and we headed out walkies and to the Nesting Sunday Teas.  A quiet night working in the shop.  More walkies, then feet up.

A fine afternoon for a walk, and to burn off the calories from the Teas.  I love it around here, all the old croft houses.  I've still not managed to get the perfect photo of this street yet, I know what I want, but can't find the right angle.  Maybe need to take a hike over the hills in the distance, and see if I see the perfect angle there.  Sammy walking past the Quoys, Billister, North Nesting.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.