Windows into my Life

By Tessa

Growing up!

Yesterday was her birthday. How old you ask??? She just turned 12! *sigh* They grow up so fast. This girl has spark, she has flare! So much confidence and so self assured. I can remember her as a tiny little baby with bright blue eyes and little dimples on her chin. She is turning into such a beautiful girl. Today she spent the day with her best friend having Mc Donald's for lunch and then off to the movies all by themselves!
I havent been able to blip for a bit as the family had a nasty virus go through everyone!
Today is the first time I have got my camera out since my last blip on the 12th!
So I share with you my daughters special day. She bought that hat and her jewelry with some of her birthday money from the grandparents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.