Edgey

By Edgey

Garden View

Todays view from my back garden.
Peaceful after calling a firm about my account and getting answerd in S Africa 3 times after explaining i didnt want to talk to someone half way across the world. I ended up just sending them an email asking for someone to call me who actually lives in the UK.watch this space......
Then I called DWP and I know theres a lot of inclusive and diversity going on but I really wasnt in the mood when my call was answerd by someone whos partially deaf!!! Yep, a deaf peraon working in a call centre answering the phones. If I didnt laugh Id have cried. I dont want to speak to someone whos partially anything I explained, I just want to talk to a normal person ... was told Id have to ring back on the same number to get someone else.....
OK, press 1 if you speak English, press 2 if you speak Urdu and 3 for all others.. I really despair, diversive and inclusive are all very well on paper but the reality is FUBAR!!! What the hell is this country doing? ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.