Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

W in her red jacket

A new shop opened in town today (White Stuff) and W decided to go down to see if there were any opening bargains.  Apart from a getting free glass of Prosecco, a couple of Lindt chocolates and a free key ring she did actually buy something with their 20% off opening discount.  However, when she got home she realised that, without going into details how, the shop had managed to take payment for it twice.  We decided to go straight back to sort it out which they did (another Lindt chocolate each) and then we had a look in the couple of galleries in town at the new exhibitions.  I spotted this view of W as we were leaving the galleries and as it was the only photo I took all day it will have to do as my blip.  Rather annoyed I got a bit of my hand in the shot too though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.