Evening

This is an Autumn evening in South East Queensland. Feel free to be jealous.

It's been a good day. I had to go help my brother-in-law Andy move a sewing machine. While in his area I went to the motorbike shop to try on a leather jacket. I found something nice and comfortable as well as safe. Now to start shopping around for a better price. I also went to the guitar shop around the corner and played a beautiful Gibson Les Paul. The price tag was more than I would be willing to pay but after a very small amount of haggling, I got the price down to where I wanted. Now to keep shopping around and playing guitars. It is a bit like buying a car. You have to find something comfortable. One thing I will say is that the salesman was very helpful. He might get his sale from me one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.