Vuorentausta on my mind

Sunny day again. After works I took my Electric bicycle and left for a ride. Found some long bicycle road near Ylöjärvi borders and decided to check where is goes to. 

To my surprice I arrived to Vuorentausta, Ylöjärvi and straight to this corner of streets where my dad used to live as I was a child.

Remembering how I played football there on the yard (coal keeper) and the ball flew straight between my nose and eyeglasses. Hurt my nose and hip too... Nearby was also a house with an appletree. We were apple thiewing there as I was child. But I could not find that tree or house anymore. 

In winter time dad had to showel snow off from the roof too. I remeber that his family lived here only two or three years - and moved back to a flat. Maybe dad did not like to play with the snow.

Back to home, some 15km altogheter.

+19c, sunny. 

Susanna 


Backblipped 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.