Superhero Day At Dancing.

She said, 'I'll do a pose.'  And this is what I got!  (Didn't help that my camera started playing up, so she probably got a bit bored waiting).

We had two costumes to choose from, but she opted for this one, as the other one seemed a bit small.

Anyway, she was pleased that nobody else had the same outfit.  But there were a dressed as Wonder Woman.

By the time we get home it's nearly lunchtime.  So whilst I made her some lunch, she sat and made magnetic houses with Grandpa.

After lunch she wanted to watch a dvd.  She sat down, snuggled up under a blanket, and halfway through the movie fell asleep.

Unfortunately, I had to wake her up to go and collect Isabella.  And then I was taking them back to their house.

We had some good news this afternoon.  Mia has already been accepted into the school we wanted.  (Relieved that we don't have to wait months to be told).

And we actually had some sunshine today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.