I Write with Light

By petespics

In the zone.

After getting coffee this morning I pulled up on the Albert pier for a look to see if there was a blip opportunity.
And yes there was.
This lady showed up and starting taking photos.
I took a few of her and ran with his one as it shows her in the moment of getting a shot.
After she went I then spotted a fellow blipped Guernsey Ka.
It was one of those moments where your not sure if it's who you think it is, but I was right.
We chatted for a while about blipfoto and photography. Then i had to go off to work.
So it started off as a good day and has continued as it's been lovely here.
Hope it's been the same for you.

P.S. Thank you for the comments and stars for yestrdays blips. Sorry for lack of comments as I've been indulging in another project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.