archangel

By archangel

Roger

As it is an overcast day today - up to now - I decided to pop into the shopping mall next door to take a few photos.

I managed to wander about for 10 minutes before two security guards threw me out! Facists!

Anyway, all my photos from the shopping mall were rubbish and I would not recommend that anybody shops there - not many people do!

While I wandered back to the office, I met Roger, who I have known for a few years and has worked at Salford Quays for ages. He gladly let me take his photo without any concerns that I may use the images to ram raid him or set up a competitor Roger in the locality, in the near future.

Roger was very aware that he was dressed in green as I took his photo and made many quips about Robin Hood, as I took his photo, but which I did not quite hear!

Fortunately for Roger, he finds his own jokes very amusing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.