9 Years

Today marks my 9 year blip which is slightly out due to leap years but that is the way blip works . I was up early due to Minstrel trying to wake me up at  5.00 when my alarm is set for 6.00 . I finally gave in and got up at 5.30 but he didn't win an early cat feeding as I made him wait till just after 6.00  which is his normal feeding time when I'm at work. 
After a lot of rain in the night it was fine and the sun was attempting to come out  so went in the back yard to capture some raindrops on one of the flowers in the wall planters .
A busy day at work so was pleased to finally get away once the lorry driver I was waiting for got back. 
Blip sorted early I was able to relax once I got home a possible film or some Netflix viewing tonight I think 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.