GOODER & BADDER?

More of the same, I did warn you. 
Alice and I  had the Solar Panels installed in late 2013. Damn, is it SO long ago?  I took a further step in 2019 and had a Battery + essential accoutrements fitted in '19.  The installer said - "Your electricity Bill wii drop to £0.00"
A likely story - I thought. NOW - it's starting to look like it, at least for the duration of Summer.

Recently I was informed that the accompanying software was changing.  When I followed up the info I found said software was aimed at my phone.
The difference in information available  -  "Gooder".
The fact I can't yet get the same info. online - "Badder".
(Yet)
On the left   -  The info available to date, online.
On the right - A small sample of the available info. on my Phone.
I hope I don't need to translate the yellow, blue and purple lines.
;¬)

The extra (Which the software is currently refusing to handle). Try throughout the day - Two days of Panel activity, from which I/you can guesstimate Sunrise, Sunset, and when we had a spot of thicker cloud cover.

: ¬ ( 

AHA - I worked - AFTER publishing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.