Family fun! back blip

We arrived in WV just fine. On the road there we were on a 4 lane bridge when a truck and car in front of us stopped. The people jumped out stopping traffic all around and started a major fist fight. One guy was hanging on the jersey wall and the other was beating the heck out of him. I do not know how the 18 wheelers avoided each other as I looked in the rearview mirror. I called 911. Eventually they all got back in their vehicles and drove away. A bit farther down the road one was on the side of the road and I know from what I saw he probably could not see to drive. Who raised such angry people...I think it all starts at home. 
 This lady used the shelf in my "SHE SHACH" to have her babies...safe and dry from everything except me. I did not hurt them but they had to go. I just swept them out the door as I had things I needed to do there and they were really in the way. I saw them several days after this and they were just fine under the shack! It's nice to be back. I'll back blip when I get home. 
 Be safe!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.