Mo's picture story

By jettygirlx

Long Bloomers

On 18th March I blipped a bouquet my kind butler had bought to cheer me up. Not only was this successful (with the help of five grandchildren two nephews and a physiotherapist) but the flowers linger on in case I need further cheering . Today I need to dispose at last of most of the bouquet but the white flowers grow even prettier as they fade so they deserve another blip!

Re the above, which is a more satisfactory way of approaching pain management on the NHS ?: a three minute phone call when a doctor tells you the problem is what you'd expect with a 1950 birthdate OR a 45 minute consultation with a young physiotherapist who is determined to restore all the mobility you had and get rid of the pain? Goodness, I wonder which of these two options seems to have had more success? (Hop, skip, climb stairs, walk!!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.