Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

Flower and lens

- ha - I don't know the name of that flower in German - so no idea what is it in English language. Anyway, its a flower I like very much and I gave it to my mum yesterday - just because she is my mum - the best mum in the world :))))

This photo was taken as a test - I got this lens from my dad (so I also have the best dad in the world) - its a macro lens and I looove it - but have to get used to it.

My father did show me how to photograph when I was a child and I think this was the reason why I fell in love with photography. He is still also in photography but doesnt use his SLR cameras anymore - he is happy with his compact cameras and so every now and then his lenses go over into my hands :))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.