Sick in bed

Our last day was not as expected - after a terrible night I had no energy to get up ... I felt sick and battered and had to cancel the lunch we had booked at the famous Ta-Boo restaurant and stay in bed with tea and water.
No idea what happened.
Neil was totally fine - so it was something only I ate or caught ....

Honestly it was not nice ......

I felt also super bad that I spoiled Neil's last day and all the beautiful plans we had .....

I was also very worried about travelling tomorrow .....

I was feeling a tiny bit better in the evening but not good enough to actually do anything apart from lying in bed ....

I slept a lot .....

Neil went for a cycle ride in the afternoon and I made it out of the door to take a picture ..... 

Thats all!

Tomorrow we are leaving - thanks god check out is at 3 pm only .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.