Another Rose

Cleaning day! I cant remember the last time I cleaned and I felt everywhere was filthy so it was time. I did washing and thankfully the rain had stopped when I was ready to peg out. It has been blowy so no problem getting things dry. 

I had a trip into town to the travel centre to order my bus pass. I needed a photo but something popped into my head this morning that I had some in a drawer from years ago applying for a passport. I actually went straight to them! I was amazed. The travel centre was a window in the bus station. As I arrived he said he goes for lunch at 1.15, I asked him the time and he said 1.12!! I made it just in time. I filled in the form super quick and the old picture was acceptable. I'm looking forward to my bus pass and will pay the £10 so I can go free by train anywhere in the Greater Manchester area. 
This rose is called Eyes for You and I love it. It has a lovely perfume and the colour is amazing. It is always the first of the 3 to bloom. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.