My Restless Lens

By terri365

25 May 2022 - More Clematis

I can't help taking photos of these.  They don't last very long once they have bloomed and today's wind has blown a lot of the petals off!  I am surprised I managed to get a non-blurry shot in the wind.

Pension sorted out today.  I have worked in so many places in the last 7 years with so many different work place pensions that I needed to get everything in the one place.  Thankfully, I didn't have to do it myself!  I wouldn't have even known where to start!

I also had 2 clients confirm they are happy with the scheme proposals I came up with for them that they are moving onto the next stage and a third client confirmed to move on with a house design, so it's all go and all very exciting!

My back was doing ok up until about 4pm.  My office chair is not helping with whatever I have done to it, so a trip to the chemist just before it closed resulted in the purchase of many tablets!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.