Become Story*

Raining here now, already did indoor yoga but too lazy to take a self portrait.
***
Still in the process of decluttering.

Caption I wrote two days ago but still relevant for this blip:
Captured several photos (details, moments and portraits today) however since most of my family are not really interested in photography and the nitty gritty involved, they often either misunderstand me or tend to feel discomfort whenever I have a camera/device which allows me to record.
*T now hides his doodle art and sometimes intentionally throw it in the trash. Whenever I have free time, I look for his doodle work and organize it. Love finding "treasures" from time to time such as a random
to do list he wrote or his "notes to self" like the one included in this shot.

*Featured photo includes the BECOME undated journal surrounded by vintage photographs of family, past notes and others.

*To quote, Douglas Coupland's Life After God: My Secret is that I need God...that I am sick and can no longer make it alone. I need God to help me give because I no longer seem to be capable of giving. *

***
Gratitude and light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.