Pixiemelton

By Pixiemelton

The sun is back and so am I!

After quite a while away from the photo scene, a bit of a hiatus some might say, due to time being heavily taken up with the studies I thought I'd better get back on the proverbial horse.

Life is all good right now. The girls are getting bigger and are just as comical as they ever were! The boy is still away quite a lot, galavanting round HK as well as NYC these days but is currently residing in the garden with the girls.

Little Elf is out riding and preparing for tomorrow's riding show, I'm sure she'll put a pic up tomorrow of the days events!

As for me; laying in the sunshine on the rug by the French doors soaking up the sunshine listening to 6 music.

The day couldn't get any better.

Happy days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.