Finding happy

Disturbed sleep yet again

An early morning run.

I have blipped, or at least considered blipping, other doors that have caught my eye. I'd hoped that the roundabout crafters would have decorated the village sign for the platty joobs* by now. Not yet.

  I have a 1 day carbon literacy training event, split over 2 days, via 'teams' to attend and this morning was the first session.

It makes sense to split it for so many reasons.  I was not fully present and am going to work harder on that tomorrow.

One of the M's is arranging for an ex colleague reunion.  Like school reunions, I am not keen on this type of gathering. 

Social media makes it very easy to stay loosely connected to people that you no longer see or see infrequently so if you haven't, there are generally good reasons why.

*not my words but it kind of stuck once I heard it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.