Busy little man

We started from home at 6.30 AM and drove to Køge Nord Railway station, which is located about half way between my sister's and my home. It is an excellent place to train dogs - especially early in the morning on a holiday. 

I had great indoor training with all 3 boys (see extra) and then I continued to my sister's where I arrived at 10 AM. 

Xmas played with the pugs and my nephews all day until 3 PM, when we started the drive home. 

We went directly to Xmas' Nose Work class at 4.30 PM. Xmas worked brilliantly - he was such a clever little man. 

We arrived home at 7 PM. A long but very nice day. And I am so impressed with Xmas. He has been going full speed from early morning and all day and he has been loving it. 

My picture is at my sister's where Xmas was trying to get my sister to throw the ball. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.