pipflash1

By pipnat51

Rhododendron

The rhododendron bush is in full bloom now along with a lot of other shrubs and flowers so the garden is so much more colourful at the moment. It's such a lovely plant.

My last visit to the physiotherapist today as they have now discharged me! I felt like a human cannonball when she told me. Also gave her blessing to my long awaited return to work so tomorrow I'm calling in to hopefully see my manager to discuss a phased return, week beginning 5th June. I think it will be around 18 weeks that I was off for. We'll have to see how it goes.

Church this evening but not as many there as I thought there would be. However, it was still nice to see the others even though it wasn't a Sunday lol.

They say that it got up to 18 degrees today but I thought it felt colder than that and this evening I even thought about putting the heating on, only lasted a minute before I remembered how much it costs to do so now and a jumper was the answer just like the old days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.