Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I think these could be Sulphur Tuft mushrooms?, and I also saw an Early Purple Orchid and several Small Blue butterflies on my second circuit of Swansea Vale nature reserve this afternoon. 

Today has been busy because my daughter and friend are off to see Ed Sheeran in Cardiff this evening.  So we took Josh to school, then Thomas to playschool, dud some shopping, bath and hair wash for my daughter, collected Thomas and we all had lunch. Then my daughter got ready and my son in law took Thomas to Nursery. Meanwhile friend had arrived and I drove the concert goers to Neath Station. 

Now there is a lull before both children have to be collected. My daughter and her friend are staying overnight, so let's hope the children are ok this evening...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.