A portrait of S

We carried a big and heavy timber, 15 *15 cm and over four meters long. The other man  dropped his end of the log by accident and the other end fell on my upper leg.  I could still a couple of hours.  After that the leg was so bad that I could barely walk on it.  So, my wife called ambulance.   I was not in so bad condition that I had not asked the ladies to a portrait.  In the coutryside people seem to be more relaxed than many in the city. 

I was not in so bad condition that they had taken me in ambulance, so they called a local taxi.  Now I am in a hospital waiting for the doctor.  I got my own room and I can lay here using my laptop.  I took also own food with me, because it usually takes a long time to wait the doctor.
It is fine with me in an own room and I have a lot to do here.
  My condition is not bad, but the nurses thought that it were good to go to a doctor anyway.
I also made portrait of the other helper A, see here.
ps. After four hours waiting, which was very reaxing,  the doctor said that there was nothing wrong in x-ray pictures. So, I will go back to our house by taxi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.