Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Abandoned on my One Street

After the Ocado lorry had delivered my groceries and left, while collecting my shopping from the front steps I noticed a bicycle had been abandoned by one of our front fence posts. I have posted details on three local FaceBook pages, but my guess is that it was stolen, ridden to the railway station and abandoned. As the lane forms part of my “One Street” project I decided it should be my blip for today.

After a “teams” meeting this morning we went into town as my husband had a dental appointment for a filling.

Then we had lunch in a local cafe where I had crab and cucumber gluten free sandwiches with salad and crisps, followed by gluten free carrot cake.

The temperature today at noon today was seventeen degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.