"Better Call Saul"

Only photos taken today were of the graves of my father in law and his eldest daughter, Johanna. Since I dug the flower bed part out, and totally replaced it, I've been adding some plants. Not very exciting photos I'm afraid.
So, catching up on Netflix. 
At the beginning of the lockdowns, in the UK, I binged on 'Son's of Anarchy', 'Breaking Bad', 'El Camino' (a one off film spin-off from Breaking Bad), 'Homeland' (Brilliant), 'Lost in Space', 'Star Trek - Discovery', 'Ozark', and more recently 'Peaky Blinders'.
So now that the lifting of restrictions has enabled further seasons to be produced I'm starting with 'Better Call Saul', a great spin-off from Breaking bad again but this is portraying what happened before the time of Breaking bad.
The photograph is a screen capture of Eduardo 'Lalo' Salemanca, and a couple of female relatives. Lalo is one of the major bad guys in Better Call Saul, controlling most of the drug trafficked from Mexico.
I was thinking of stopping Netflix, they've increased the cost, but I must admit that I enjoy it, and so do the children. I notice, on my 'play list', that there is a lot of 'Peppa Pig', 'Ben and Holly, and other childrens programmes! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
You get up to 5 user names so my Netflix account is used in Gloucester, Cyprus, Forest of Dean, and also when people go away on holiday in such places as South Wales and Cornwall :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.