Inside outside

While outside was nice and sunny today, I had to stay inside working..

My day started really well, sunny and warm and quite relaxed and quiet at work... Then, in the afternoon, just everybody decided to come and do the tour, all at the same time!! So it was very busy and hectic afterwards! From one extreme to the other! Sometimes I wonder if there's a behavioural pattern chip you carry around when you are a tourist and you end up doing the exact same thing as everybody else... hmmmm....

Anyway. Having a nice and relaxing evening now. Not going out, as I'll be working tomorrow again... but that will be my last day at work before my holidays!! Need to practice my Finnish now! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my blip yesterday! You sent me to spotlight! :)

I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.