Life at 88mph

By neet

Time to mow the lawn?

Gardening really isn't a strong point in our house. I don't mind it but just don't have the time, the Mr really can't be doing with it. This is the state of our lawn at the moment, as you can tell, it is long overdue it's first cut of the year.

Busy day today, library with Little Miss, spot of shopping, bought a nice scarf, came home, laundry and housework, online grocery shop, washed the car, did some marking and caught up with uploading blips. Now a glass of wine and early night before I get up early to do plenty of work tomorrow. We have a progress review on Tuesday and Wednesday after our not so good inspection (kind of like a monitoring visit but from the LEA not ESTYN). I know I'm being observed on Tuesday as well as having a subject leader meeting (have no idea what they are going to ask me!)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.