Passion Burning

On This Day In History
2005: Danica Patrick becomes the first woman to lead the Indy 500

Quote Of The Day
"We don't do things we aren't good at by nature. I wouldn't play basketball because I'm only 5'1". Find what you enjoy - whether it's racing, flying a helicopter, being a doctor, or stitching clothes together. Once you've done that you have the passion you need."
(Danica Patrick)

Running; that's my passion. And my passion was burning running 22 kilometers in 28 degrees celsius temperature. Lucky there were about fifty fire engines lined up along the Mukogawa. There must have been some kind of big regional training event going on. 

I wonder what was going on at Naruohama? The Japan Coastguard were searching the water and their officers, along with the police, were questioning people on the beach. Intriguing.

Keep Feeling Fascination (Red)

Danica Patrick is awesome! I love her brutal honesty.

Update
The temperature got up to 33 degrees celsius this afternoon, the hottest ever May temperature in Nishinomiya. I’m going to die running during this summer holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.