My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Mr Brightside

Friday 22nd November 2019 I was at my sisters with my phone and iPad trying to get tickets to The Killers 2020 tour - and failed miserably, 

Which was particularly gutting as my sister got hers and numerous friends posted on Facebook about getting theirs.

And then of course it all went a bit mad in the world.

29 months later a lovely friend told us about the extra date in Coventry for their rescheduled 2022 tour - which despite being on their newsletter I didn't know about!!!

However we managed to get tickets!

And only had to wait 4 weeks to see the show!

Wow. Wow. Wow.

We loved it.

Even with not getting home and to bed until 1am!

So hard to choose my blip however this is from their final song in their encore - Mr Brightside - loads more in extras! 

So so clever the production/videography - what ever you call it - I was mesmerised!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.