Annieone

By Annieone

In The Making.....!!!

Bit of a cheat this....I shouldn’t be Blipping this til it’s complete but I haven’t taken any other photos today..!! So I’ve been working on these all weekend ..the little bootees are finished but I need the sock ‘shapers’...
And the little crocheted cardigan is one of my best ‘finds’ ever...the whole thing is crocheted in one piece and there’s no joining or sewing up whatsoever!!!
And I’m using up the ‘warm’ pinks from my Temperature Blanket last year...!!
A reasonably warm sunny day here today...huge black clouds occasionally but luckily no rain....which was just as well as there was a one day Bealtaine Festival on in the town...lots going on and they needed the good weather...!
We visited my MiL today but she wasn’t so good....
These visits are difficult....especially when she’s a little upset and confused. But she’s well otherwise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.