Moderation

I got too tired to finish my marking last night so, after walking Django first thing, I completed the last part of the last question and triggered the moderation stage. A colleague will "check" my marking, while I do the same for someone else. All very dull, and really not necessary. 

Tired from staring at handwriting on a screen for days, I took a break and did the weekly shopping.

Money has been found to improve the appearance of the town centre shops, so naturally the Storehouse has got its cut. The plan is to homogenise the appearance of many fronts in some old fashioned style - to add "character". Since when was old fashioned character created as a piece? Since much of the refurbishment has been done with painted MDF, I can't see it lasting long, adding to the irony of a makeover to into old-fashioned style. 

I'll have to pick up A when she returns from her cycling trip tonight, and she's just told me when. Do I get to see Top Gun 2 in the interim?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.