Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Best angle?

Ali and I went over to Dunfermline this morning, she was driving as although I can drive with my splint it's not very comfortable. We had planned to have lunch after popping into a couple of shops, but Josie's timings didn't work so we ended up back at her house. We came down the Hillend Road from Dunfermline, a lovely view of the rail bridge from the north.
My blip is off some allium in the grassy area opposite her house, some purple and white varieties growing there for some unknown reason. The strategically placed bee bum(instead of bumblebee!) made it more interesting I thought!
I had a Cursillo committee meeting this evening which I could have done without. My wrist is quite uncomfortable. The meeting was positive though and things are moving forward in the planning of our next residential course in September

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.