Riverside Ramblings

My post was going to be a post about how:
Drought + Wind = Destruction.
Then I found myself within the beauty of the bosque,
And saw that Deadfall = Plentiful supply for homeless forts (extra)
They do need a home!
Yet I also saw a supply of kindling for a fire (extra).
As predicted, last week we had a pretty big conflagration in the bosque.
It's only a matter of time before we have another one.
Entropy...
Needed for rebirth.....

There I sat, immersed in the beauty of the bosque/forest and I thought:
This is a beautiful day. And this, this is all beyond my control.  
Besides, we must realize there is
Beauty in the Breakdown .....(main)
so, Let Go
So let go, hmm, jump in
Oh, well, whatcha waiting for? It's alright
'Cause there's beauty in the breakdown
So let go, yeah, let go, just get in
Oh, it's so amazing here, it's alright
'Cause there's beauty in the breakdown.

Drink up, baby, down
Mmm, are you in or are you out?
Leave your things behind
'Cause it's all going off without you
Excuse me, too busy
You're writing your tragedy
These mishaps you bubble wrap
When you've no idea what you're like

So let go, so let go, hmm, jump in
Oh, well, whatcha waiting for? It's alright
'Cause there's beauty in the breakdown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.