Snapseed Edit*

Wearing my favorite "astronaut" suit. Can't wear it "outside" these days since the zipper is already broken.

If you notice the rainbow colored button, it is a logo that was used by blipfoto years before. No longer remember what year but had it saved in a drive and googled the nearest local shop who could do the job. If my memory is as accurate as what my former classmates tell me, I believe I had it (the button) made somewhere near University of Nueva Caceres along with several "camera" buttons during a phase when I wanted to broadcast that I am a photographer.  These days, doing my best to figure out how to be "anonymous" since being recognized in public will lead to :
(1) Need for small talk (2) Losing focus (3) Losing the chance to capture candids. "I am Woman" by Emmy Melli is playing on shuffle and although I appreciate the lyrics and it lifts the spirits, I have negative memories attached to the song, case in point: when I/we had time to prepare for our local gym and contact my coach, that song makes me dance "sexy/racy" and the gym owner said (relayed) other gym goers found me weird and he (gym owner) was apparently "scared" to tell me directly as he knows (or not) how sensitive I am to criticism. ***

***
Hope you are in a good spot if you chance upon this entry. Also hope you did not read my rambling but appreciate you even visiting. Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.