Silly Boy

I went to the training hall after work and had a training session with Xmas and Tango. 

Gollum had a day off today as he is training tomorrow, when the little ones have a day off. I try to give them a day off each week. 

I made a small video of Xmas' newest move - the catwalk.  He is such a clever little monkey. 

Tango decided that his training session had not been long enough. When I wanted to take him back to the car, he refused to get up. I even left the training hall and put all my stuff back in the car, whilst I waited for him to come. He had not moved at all, when I came back for him! He does make me laugh. Silly boy - I swear that I saw him laugh, when I eventually took the lead and made him come. This dog has a sense of humour :-D

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.