Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Tomato Plants

Up and out for a quick walk after my morning coffee and watering everything on our roof terrace and balcony. Here are our tomato plants which we moved to this position so they get maximum hours of sun. We have two pots of peppers too, which already have little flowers.

Aptis, invoicing, a proper supermarket shop (probably my first since the start of lockdown as Bb was doing them and we've recently been just buying things as we need them). Good service - bought at 11.00 and delivered at 14 00, which saved me carrying it all home. I only went in to buy small freezer bags and decided to stock up on a few things!  The under stairs cupboard in our patio room has now been emptied, cleaned and everything put back in.  Cutlery drawers done today. 

Just checked out a local place that's re-opened under new ownership as we're meeting two friends on Friday night. I think it fits the bill. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.