Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

St. Bertelin's Chapel

I managed to sell another item on Vinted a few days ago so Little Man and I walked into town to drop the skirt off at the Hermes Evri ParcelShop. Still haven't sold any of Little Man's clothes.

I got a free coffee from both Caffe Nero and from Starbucks, which is lovely. Little Man was quiet enough to let me write in my journal for a while. I needed to do that. From the town centre, we went to the Doctor's to register Little Man, finish my registration and make sure that my repeat prescription gets put in, before I completely run out of tablets. We then headed home.

So far, I've spent the last few hours tidying up the house and settling Little Man. Hubby's working again tonight (his last night shift!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.