The world around us

My husband would not like to celebrate the finnish ice-hockey world champion gold medal (he does not like hockey at all, and he is not paid for watching celebrations), so I figured that I will not go to the old ice-hockey hall either. Partly because of no parking possibilities there - should have taken the bicycle or bus - and on the other hand I had the dull man and the dog at home...  So I watched the celebrating from the television with my son's poodle Nicke. 

Nice show, various artists, music and of course the lion team! Some 30.000 people there. 

Our kids went there. I was happy for them and they sent me a lot of pics from there. Blips contain screencaptures from MTV3 live broadcast and one snapchat pic from my daughter. The pic in the middle is mine.

+16c partly sunny

Susanna 

Backblipped 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.