Annieone

By Annieone

‘James’ is traveling....!!!

Well leaning over really I suppose....I have to keep trying to ‘prop’ him up ...he is getting so top heavy now...the growth is just amazing...everything is ‘jumping’ out of it...it’s beginning to get like ‘The Day Of The Triffids’ out there...
This bit of ‘James Galway’ is leaning over on top of my Camilla tree and it’s even still blooming this late...
The fruit trees are laden down with berries too...and when they ripen I think there’ll be a bit of an ‘argument ‘ between me and the birds this year ....but there is so many I’ll be happy to ‘share’...
We finally decided on and made a rather ‘large’ purchase today...but more about that when it arrives in July.....!!!!
Just imagine the last day of May...?? Just a blink since we Blipped May Day...!!
Also a visit to my GP today...nice to be able to get in to see a doctor again with out the hassle....just my regular check up and bloods for a new meds prescription....and she thinks my cramps are probably connected to my calcium+vit D deficiencies...so I have to have another Dexa scan and take calcium supplement...I don’t ‘get on’ very well with the chalky tablets so she’s prescribing something else...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.