A garden full of...

...hungry Blue Tits.

My brother and his wife left for Heathrow at 8.30am, both heading off on work trips: my brother to Singapore, via Helsinki, then on to India, my SIL to Mexico. They’re due to return in a couple of weeks, though not for long. Despite being awake since 3.30am, and all the usual Manic Tuesday chores, it’s been a relatively calm day, no medical dramas, thank goodness! It took most of the morning to clean the kitchen, thanks to a very messy Chef, but I managed to find half an hour to do a bit of tidying in the garden, which is where a pair of adult Blue Tits were busy searching for food for their cheeping young.

Thank you so much for your ongoing support. One day I’m hoping that life will calm down enough for me to start commenting again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.