My Restless Lens

By terri365

31 May 2022 - French Lavender

I hate the smell of Lavender but I love the little flowers on French Lavender, so I got 2 of these to plant.

I was going to dig out the other bit of rock after the evening dog walk but when I went out the door I looked over towards the Ochils and they were a very dark shade of blue...  and as I walked through the woods it got darker and darker...  I just made it home to bring my washing in but the digging will have to wait until tomorrow.

Le Daughter paid me a visit and to scrounge dinner and to help me perform a procedure on the pooch!  Now I know what to do, I can hopefully do it myself - if he will let me!

It's been another busy day with another client giving me the go ahead for Planning and Building Warrant applications.

My daughter's friend who is in China and has been having issues, has been given his passport back but not his phone or laptop yet.  As soon as he gets them back and when he is allowed to go back to Shanghai, he will be packing up and getting the first plane home!  I can't imagine what his parents are going through with all that worry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.