Wide Wednesday . . . Geometric/Shapes/Patterns

Between heavy rain showers I took pictures of the houses in my street looking for shapes.  Ann's house wins because of the strong colour and the large windows which are squares and rectangles.  The rain deterred participants at the pool today so our small class had lots of space to stretch and high kick.  I had a nice chat to random strangers in the spa afterwards and there are lots of cute babies/toddlers there with their mums or dads.  

Up On The Roof    King/Goffin 

When this old world starts getting me down
And people are just too much for me to face
I climb way up to the top of the stairs
And all my cares just drift right into space

On the roof, it's peaceful as can be
And there the world below can't bother me
Let me tell you now . . .



  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.