Inverted (widwed010622)

We had a quick walk around Warwick this morning as I wanted to get some more background card from the art shop and Gill had a few things she wanted to look for.  I had a look at the market square for my blip and had thought the library/council office would do for the pattern/geometry theme.  Instead, I chose the view in one of the glass table tops outside the Tilted Wig.  Normally, there would be a few customers sat out here,  but with the grey clouds the tables were all empty.   I suppose the circular table, seen at an angle and becoming an ellipse counts for geometry and those square window panes count as a pattern.  But, my blip does not matter as I am hosting this week and looking forward to seeing your entries.

In the extras,  one of the Library and a more general view of the market square.    A music event is set for tomorrow and the weather forecast is good, so hopefully these local businesses will see their tables fill up and the square will come alive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.