Remembrance Recognition Reconciliation

Part of the Bomber command memorial in Lincoln, done for W-I-D-E on Wednesday Geometric/shapes/patterns . Thanks to Steveng for hosting.
Busy day today table tennis first and good to have a someone new , he looks a bit good once he gets his eye in !!
Then to The Bomber command memorial , not been since before Covid struck.  I like to go to remember a friend who taught me so much about darkroom derivative techniques but during the war he was a navigator with an an Australian Lancaster crew , he always said his proudest moment was operation "Manna" :- operation Manna .  Well I had a very late English breakfast at the cafe , 
So this evening after the weekly shop off to the Stags head to meet up with some other steam punks with my 20,000 leagues hat .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.