Friendly ..........

 .......... alien in my kitchen.

Being a good Yorkshire lass I fry sausages, bacon, eggs etc. in lard (no 'oily' breakfasts in this 'ouse)  - there I was, early one morning (just as the sun was ri-ising - sing along now) - making a start, pan on the hob, knob of lard in said pan and the sun, shining through the window, reflected/refracted the melting fat onto the tiles making an interesting shape-changer.

Now, as all good blippers know, a camera is never far away and neither do we want to miss an opportunity for something unexpected that comes along - voilà - a blip was made.

All the different, moving shapes were fascinating ...........  I liked this one the best.

Smile for the Day:

I got abducted by aliens  -  they told me to do all my chores, eat up all my veggies, take a shower and clean my teeth ........ it was only then I realised I was in the mother ship!!

:o))


~ Anni ~


This is a week last Tuesday uploaded on this week's Thursday!

My tiles aren't dirty - they are mottled - and the grout is charcoal coloured - just in case you were wondering - lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.