ROYAL ABSTRACT

Celebrate today
With us - our wonderful Queen
What a great lady!

I slept well - and have been playing with a special collage I have made -  using my iColorama app - but all will be revealed on Saturday.

Thank you for all your lovely comments - and for being so understanding - I am overwhelmed by your kindness. Mr. HCB has come in from the garden and we are just watching part of Trooping the Colour together.  As his Grandfather did before him, he is standing every time The National Anthem is played - I’m just “standing” in my head - I don’t think jumping up and down would do my neck any good!

“I declare before you all 
     that my whole life 
          whether it be long or short 
shall be devoted to your service 
     and the service of our great imperial family 
          to which we all belong.”
Queen Elizabeth II

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.