DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Lost Art Found

Have had a peaceful but not very productive Sunday. We have had rain on and off, the temperature is slowly dropping down and we only reached 21 yay! I thought for a minute that I was cold, but it was just my imagination :)

Tackled a few more of the old boxes and found a couple of bits of lost art from years ago which I thought would be a suitable blip for today. The one on the left is made from the plastic coating around wire and some of the wire itself, and the other is a mish mash of things including a lot of crackle medium and then both were just spray painted.

Jake is sulking as we didnt leave the house today, nevermind there's always tomorrow. I'm getting my blip up early tonight as I had a lot of trouble uploading last night and almost fell asleep in the process eeeek!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.